Game Version: 1.01
Sometimes you get a free kick in a congested pack, with the ball spilling to a teammate... and you press Clearance Kicks immediately (instinctively)…. by the time you realized it was your free kick, advantage has been played.... yet the ball is mid-air on it's way to another contest or opponent....
At that time, you can't hit R3 (no-advantage)… it's too late and the game continues.
I don't know the exact rules of advantage/no-advantage.... but for an immediate kick like that, I think the umpires use common sense to know that you weren't taking any advantage.
Would be nice to be able to call it back....even when it's in the air, for those super-quick possessions after a free.