The ability the delete and then save teams and players multiple times need to be fixed. When creating custom teams it would be good to use the same player listed in other custom teams in the Community on a new team. It is frustrating when it tells you "TEAM HAS ALREADY BEEN SAVED." or "PLAYER HAS ALREADY BEEN SAVED." and you want to list them on a new custom team or multiple of the already saved custom team lists. Please fix.